Menu
Menü
X

Kirchenvorstand 2021-2027

(c) Andrea Knaak

Maria Werner-Niemetz
Kirchenvorstandsvorsitzende

Wohnort: Winkel
Beruf: Landschaftsarchitektin
maria.werner-niemetz@ekow.de


Cengiz Akman
Wohnort: Oestrich
Beruf: Verkaufsleiter
cengiz.akman@ekow.de


Angelika Drews
Wohnort: Oestrich
Beruf: Gärtnerin
angelika.drews@ekow.de


Alfred Ernst
Wohnort: Mittelheim
Beruf: Designer
alfred.ernst@ekow.de


Dr. André Hoffmann

Wohnort: Winkel
Beruf: Berufsschullehrer
andre.hoffmann@ekow.de


Christian Kurth
Wohnort: Winkel
Beruf: Selbständiger Hörakustiker
christian.kurth@ekow.de


Marita Roth
Wohnort: Hattenheim
Beruf: Lehrerin
marita.roth@ekow.de


Kathrin Seifert

Wohnort: Oestrich
Beruf: Kriminalbeamtin
kathrin.seifert@ekow.de


Silke Stavridis
Wohnort: Oestrich
Beruf: Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

silke.stavridis@ekow.de


Gerda Stiller

Wohnort: Winkel
Beruf: Berufsbetreuerin
gerda.stiller@ekow.de


Steffen Thon-Franzki

Wohnort: Oestrich
Beruf: Weinküfermeister
steffen.thon-franzki@ekow.de


top